WCDA Executive Board

(Click on a person’s name to email.)


Stephen Sieck, Appleton President
Joy Paffenroth, Sherwood Past President
Rebecca Winnie, Mequon President-elect
John Popke, Kimberly Treasurer

District Reps

Amy Wright, Pulaski North East Representative
Sam Wulterkens, Kenosha South East Representative
Margaret Jenks, Madison South West Representative
Frank Watkins, Eau Claire  North West Representative
Brad Burrill, Weston Central Representative

Advisory Board

John Hughes, Ripon R & S State Coordinator
Katelyn Peterson, River Falls Singing in WI Chair
Sarah McVeigh, Fond du Lac NextDirection Chair
Sara Holub, Green Bay

Karrie Been, Kimberly

Refresh! Chair
Melissa Ebert, Chilton  Technology Chair /Webmaster
Polly Amborn, Kenosha Scholarship Chair
Victoria Donahue, Waunakee Liaison to WSMA
Cory Schneider, Fond du Lac All-State Coordinator
Zachary Durlam, Milwaukee Editor, The Voice
Zachary Moore, Eau Claire Collegiate and Early-Career Liaison

Repertoire & Resources Chairs

John Hughes  R&R State Chair
R&R Area Chairs 
Amelia Armstrong Youth
Alexa Doebele Collegiate
John Albrecht Lifelong
Eduardo Garcia-Novelli Repertoire Specific 
Individual R&R Chairs
Ellen Shuler, Children & Community Youth Youth 
Alexa Doebele, College/University Collegiate
James Carpenter, Community Lifelong 
Eduardo Garcia-Novelli, Ethnic/Multicultural Repertoire Specific 
Eric Leih, Middle School Youth
Herb Berendsen, Bass-Clef (Men) Repertoire Specific 
John Albrecht, Music in Worship Lifelong 
Amelia Armstrong, High School Youth
Christy Talbott, Two-Year College Collegiate
Tim Buchholz, Vocal Jazz Repertoire Specific
Debbie Lind, Treble-Clef (Women) Repertoire Specific 
Dennis Gephart, Commercial & Contemporary Repertoire Specific 
Zach Moore, Student Activities Collegiate
Eric Barnum, State Composition Repertoire Specific